the delivery

1.png
3.png

⚡️ Rates  

The delivery costs of your order vary according to the weight of your order, the shipping amounts are between:

France and Overseas: €1.90 to €4.90 and  from 65€ of purchases it's free !

International: €4.90 to €6.90  

Tips: To know your shipping costs it's very simple, select your items then in the basket then enter the country in which you want to be delivered, you will be able to see the amount of the delivery before the validation of the payment.  

⚡️ Delivery times

Once your order has been placed, you will receive a confirmation email. Your order is now taken into account by our services and will be shipped within 24 to 48 working hours (unless otherwise stated on the product sheet of the article). 
Once shipped, count on average for
France: 24H to 72H
  delivery and for international: 3 to 7 days .

Do not hesitate to let us know if your order is urgent and must be delivered before a specific date so that we can do everything to deliver it to you on time!

⚡️ Shipping Method

Our shipments are made via the services of La Poste, in letter followed for small items  (pins, patches, brooches) or colissimo if the package is larger.

⚡️ Track my order

Once your package has been dispatched, you will receive an e-mail notification with your tracking number and you will be able to follow its delivery directly from the La Poste website: www.laposte.fr/outils/suivre-vos-envois

2.png

Secure payment

You can pay for your order securely with all types of credit cards or even via Paypal from the shopping cart by selecting your desired payment method.

Once payment has been made you will receive an email summarizing your order. 

If you have any problem during payment, do not hesitate to contact us via Chat.

returns & refunds

Sans titre (6).png

If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it within 15 calendar days from the date of receipt of the products. To do this, you must first notify us in writing by sending an email to hello@malicieuse.fr indicating the information necessary to identify the purchase (Name or order number) and describing the reason for your return.

For our part, upon receipt of your email, we acknowledge receipt by email, and we specify the steps to follow. In this case, the Customer must return the products to us in perfect condition and respecting the established deadline. From there, Malicious will reimburse the costs associated with the initial purchase. However, the customer will have to bear the direct cost of returning the products.

la Livraison

1.png
3.png

⚡️ Les tarifs 

Les frais de livraison de votre commande varient en fonction du poids de votre commande, les montants d'expédition se situe entre :

France et Outre-mer : 1,90€ à 4,90€ et dès 65€ d'achats c'est offert !

International : 4,90€ à 6,90€ 

Tips : Pour connaître vos frais d'envoi c'est très simple, sélectionnez vos articles puis dans le panier puis entrez le pays dans lequel vous voulez être livré, vous pourrez ainsi voir le montant de la livraison avant la validation du paiement. 

⚡️ Délais de livraison

Une fois votre commande effectuée, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation. Votre commande est alors désormais prise en compte par nos services et sera expédiée dans un délai de 24H à 48H ouvrable (sauf mention contraire sur la fiche produit de l'article). 
Une fois expédiée, comptez en moyenne pour la
France : 24H à 72H d'acheminement et pour l'international : 3 à 7 jours.

N'hésitez pas à nous prévenir si votre commande est urgente et doit être impérativement livrée avant une date précise afin que nous puissions tout faire pour vous livrer à temps !

⚡️ Méthode d'expédition

Nos envois sont effectués via les services de La Poste, en lettre suivie pour les petits objets (pin's, patchs, broches) ou colissimo si paquet plus volumineux.

⚡️ Suivre ma commande

Une fois votre colis expédié vous recevrez une notification par e-mail avec votre numéro de suivi et vous pourrez ainsi suivre son acheminement directement depuis le site de La Poste : www.laposte.fr/outils/suivre-vos-envois

2.png

Paiement sécurisé

Vous pouvez régler votre commande en toute sécurité avec tous types de cartes bancaires ou même via Paypal depuis le panier en sélectionnant votre mode de paiement souhaité.

Une fois le paiement effectué vous recevrez un e-mail résumant votre commande. 

Si vous rencontrez un problème lors du paiement, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via le Chat.

retours & remboursement

Sans titre (6).png

Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de votre achat, vous pouvez le retourner dans un délai de 15 jours calendaire à compter de la date de réception des produits. Pour ce faire, vous devez préalablement nous en faire part par écrit en envoyant un mail à hello@malicieuse.fr en indiquant les renseignements nécessaires pour identifier l’achat (Nom ou numéro de commande) et en décrivant la raison de votre retour.

De notre côté, dès réception de votre mail, nous en accusons réception par courrier électronique, et nous précisons les démarches à suivre. Dans ce cas, le Client devra nous renvoyer les produits en parfait état et en respectant le délai établi. À partir de là, Malicieuse remboursera les frais liés à l’achat initial. Le client devra cependant assumer le coût direct lié au retour des produits.